Skip to content
Curtin University


Chemical and Petroleum EngineeringMoses Tadé

Prof Moses Tadé - Dean of Engineering/ Head of School of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Civil and Mechanical EngineeringTony Lucey

Prof Tony Lucey - Head of School

Electrical Engineering and ComputingKevin Fynn

Prof Kevin Fynn - Head of School of Electrical Engineering and Computing

Outreach CoordinatorTim Keely

Tim Keely